Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 124

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY **PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For State Representative House District 82 (Vote For No More Than One) Bobby Kaufmann (Wirite-in vote, if any)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two) Jennifer McAndrew Lane Thomas Charles Nelson Rita Rawson Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)
	STATE OFFICES For State Representative House District 82 (Vote For No More Than One) Bobby Kaufmann