Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 122 (LC2)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.                            |  |
|--|--|
| STATE OFFICES  | COUNTY OFFICES   |
| For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One) Gary Mohr (Write-in vote, if any) | For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)  Ken Beck  Jeff Bloemker  Jennifer McAndrew Lane  Thomas Charles Nelson  Rita Rawson  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)  Kerri Tompkins  David Mark Nelson  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)  Chris Laye  Tim Lane  (Write-in vote, if any) |
|  | STATE OFFICES  For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)  Gary Mohr   |