Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 121 (LC1)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Gary Mohr	○ Rita Rawson
David Pautsch	0	○ Ken Beck
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jeff Bloemker
(Write-in vote, if any)		Jennifer McAndrew Lane
		Thomas Charles Nelson
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	· ·	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		·
		O David Mark Nelson
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		·
		○ Tim Lane○ Chris Laye
		O Cillis Laye
		(Write-in vote, if any)