Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 120 (HG)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES For United States Representative District (Vote For No More Than One) David Pautsch Mariannette Miller-Meeks Mariannette Miller-Meeks Mirrie # vote. # arryl For State Representative (vote For No More Than One) Bobby Kaufmann Mariannette Miller-Meeks Mirrie # vote. # arryl For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two) Thomas Charles Nelson Rita Rawson Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker Jennifer McAndrew Lane Mirrie # vote. # arryl For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kern Tompkins David Mark Nelson Mirrie # vote. # arry For County Shoriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane Mirrie # vote. # arry)	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) David Pautsch Mariannette Miller-Meeks Writte-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson For County Sherriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
David Pautsch Mariannette Miller-Meeks (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane	District 1	House District 82	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)	
(Write-in vote, if any) Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker Jennifer McAndrew Lane (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane		Bobby Kaufmann	Thomas Charles Nelson	
○ Ken Beck □ Jeff Bloemker □ Jennifer McAndrew Lane ○ (Write-in vote, if any) ○ For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) ○ Kerri Tompkins ○ David Mark Nelson ○ (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) ○ Chris Laye ○ Tim Lane ○ Tim Lane	Mariannette Miller-Meeks		○ Rita Rawson	
Jeff Bloemker Jennifer McAndrew Lane (Witte-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Witte-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane		(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Ken Beck	
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Jeff Bloemker	
Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane			○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane	
For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Kerri Tompkins David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
Chris Laye Tim Lane			(write-in vote, if any)	
Chris Laye Tim Lane			For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)	
David Mark Nelson (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
(Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
(Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane				
(Vote For No More Than One) Chris Laye Tim Lane			Fan Carrett Chariff	
○ Tim Lane			(Vote For No More Than One)	
○ Tim Lane			○ Chris Lave	
(Write-in vote, if any)				
			(Write-in vote, if any)	