Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 115 (D82)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY **PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative House District 81 (Vote For No More Than One) (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two) Thomas Charles Nelson Rita Rawson Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker Jennifer McAndrew Lane (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) David Mark Nelson Kerri Tompkins (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Tim Lane Chris Laye (Write-in vote, if any)