Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 112 (D73)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY **PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your hallot for a new or change your hallot for a new or change.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
F	or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
0	David Pautsch	○ Josue Rodriguez	○ Ken Beck
0	Mariannette Miller-Meeks	0	O Jeff Bloemker
0	Marie in order if and	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
	(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Thomas Charles Nelson
			○ Rita Rawson
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			(
			For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
			○ Kerri Tompkins
			David Mark Nelson
			0
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Sheriff
			For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
			○ Chris Laye
			○ Tim Lane
			0
			(Write-in vote, if any)