Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 109 (D64)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	○ Josue Rodriguez	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
○ David Pautsch		Thomas Charles Nelson
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Ken Beck
		○ Jeff Bloemker
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		<b>For County Auditor</b> (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ David Mark Nelson
		Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		Fan Carry to Obaciff
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Tim Lane
		○ Chris Laye
		O Illio Edyo
		(Write-in vote, if any)