Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 107 (D62)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 94 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
<ul><li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li></ul>	<ul><li>Mike Vondran</li></ul>	○ Ken Beck
○ David Pautsch	0	○ Jeff Bloemker
	(Write-in vote, if any)	── ○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		Thomas Charles Nelson
		○ Rita Rawson
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		David Mark Nelson
		Kerri Tompkins
		O North Fortipating
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		(Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Tim Lane
		○ Chris Laye
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Wile iii Vole, ii diiy)