Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 40 (D61)

OFFICIAL BALLOT **DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

FEDERAL OFFICES For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Christina Bohannan Tracy J. Jones (Winde in vote, if any) For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two) Maria B. Bribriesco (Winde in vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) Matt Trimble (Winde in vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Gordon Morse Thomas Gibbs (Wille-in vote, if any)
House District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)