Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 104 (D53)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ David Pautsch	○ Josue Rodriguez	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	0	Thomas Charles Nelson
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Ken Beck
		○ Jeff Bloemker
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri TompkinsDavid Mark Nelson
		O David Wark Nelson
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Chris Laye
		○ Tim Lane
		O
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	L	