Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 103 (D52)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Josue Rodriguez	○ Jeff Bloemker
David Pautsch	0	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Charles Nelson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Rawson
		○ Ken Beck
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	· ·	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
		(Vote For No More Than One)
		David Mark Nelson
		C Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		·
		○ Tim Lane
		○ Chris Laye
		(Write-in vote, if any)