Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 37 (D52)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out—If you change your mind exchange your hallot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 97 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisor (Vote For No More Than Two)
Christina Bohannan	○ Ken Croken	Maria B. Bribriesco
		0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		(Vote For No More Than One)  Matt Trimble
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		Thomas Gibbs
		○ Gordon Morse
		(Write-in vote, if any)