Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 99 (D42)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY **PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Vote 1 of 140 More Than One)	Jennifer McAndrew Lane
David Pautsch	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Charles Nelson
O		Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Ken Beck
		○ Jeff Bloemker
		O O
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	>	Fan Causty Auditor
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		David Mark Nelson
		Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Chariff
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Tim Lane
		○ Chris Laye
		(Write-in vote, if any)