Precinct Official's Initials

**Ballot Style 98** (D41)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY **PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
Federal Offices  For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)  David Pautsch  Mariannette Miller-Meeks  (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)  Jeff Bloemker  Jennifer McAndrew Lane  Thomas Charles Nelson  Rita Rawson  Ken Beck  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)  Kerri Tompkins  David Mark Nelson  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)  Chris Laye  Tim Lane  (Write-in vote, if any)