Precinct Official's Initials

**Ballot Style 32** (D41)

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ Christina Bohannan	Monica Kurth	○ Maria B. Bribriesco
0		0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
		(vvrite-in vote, ir any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Matt Trimble
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(write-in vote, ii any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Gordon Morse
		○ Thomas Gibbs
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)