Precinct Official's Initials

**Ballot Style 26** (D23)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)  Christina Bohannan  (Wirite-in vote, if any)	For State Representative House District 81 (Vote For No More Than One)  Daniel Gosa  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)  Maria B. Bribriesco  (Witte-in vote, if any)  For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)  Matt Trimble  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)  Gordon Morse  Thomas Gibbs  (Write-in vote, if any)