Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 89 (D14)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



.....

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch (Willie-Wix vote, if any) For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One) (Willie-Wix vote, if any) For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than I'wo) Jennifer McAndrew Lane Thomas Charles Nelson Rita Rawson Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker (Willie-Wix vote, if any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) David Mark Nelson Kerri Tompkins (Willie-Wix vote, if any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Tim Lane Chris Laye (Willie-Wix vote, if any)
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch (Write-In vote, If any) (Write-In vote, If any) House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One) Jennifer McAndrew Lane Thomas Charles Nelson Rita Rawson Ken Beck Jeff Bloemker (Write-In vote, If any) For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One) David Mark Nelson Kerri Tompkins (Write-In vote, If any) For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) Tim Lane Chris Laye