Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 88 (D13)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
David Pautsch		○ Jeff Bloemker
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
0		Thomas Charles Nelson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Rawson
		○ Ken Beck
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins     David Mark Nalaar
		O David Mark Nelson
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		<ul><li>Chris Laye</li><li>Tim Lane</li></ul>
		(Write-in vote, if any)