Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 84 (BF)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
David Pautsch		Jennifer McAndrew Lane
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Charles Nelson
		○ Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Ken Beck
		○ Jeff Bloemker
		o Sen Bissinikei
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins
		David Mark Nelson
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Shoriff
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Chris Laye
		○ Tim Lane
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)