Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT
DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



Ballot Style 18 (BF)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
F	or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 98 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
0	Christina Bohannan	Monica Kurth	Maria B. Bribriesco
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
			Matt Trimble
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Sheriff
			(Vote For No More Than One) Gordon Morse
			Thomas Gibbs
			(Write-in vote, if any)