Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 79 (B43)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FOR United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch (Write-in vote, if any)	Jan. 7	For County Board of Supervisor (Vote For No More Than Two) Jennifer McAndrew Lane
District 1 (Vote For No More Than One) Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch	House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One) Gary Mohr	(Vote For No More Than Two)
Mariannette Miller-Meeks David Pautsch	Gary Mohr	Jennifer McAndrew Lane
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Charles Nelson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Rawson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Ken Beck
		○ Jeff Bloemker
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ David Mark Nelson
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		(Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Tim Lane
		○ Chris Laye
		(Write-in vote, if any)