Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 76 (B33)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES  STATE OFFICES  COUNTY OFFICES  For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)  David Pautsch  Mariannette Miller-Meeks  (Write-in vote, if any)  Miller-in vote, if any)  For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)  Gary Mohr  Rita Rawson  Ken Beck  Jeff Bloemker  Jennifer McAndrew Lane  Thomas Charles Nelson  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)  Ken Beck  Jeff Bloemker  Miller-in vote, if any)  Write-in vote, if any)  For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)
○ David Mark Nelson ○ (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One) ○ Chris Laye ○ Tim Lane ○ (Write-in vote, if any)