Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 10 (B33)

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ Christina Bohannan	Mindy Smith-Pace	Maria B. Bribriesco
0		0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Matt Trimble
	•	0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Gordon Morse
		○ Thomas Gibbs
		All the in such of any
		(Write-in vote, if any)