Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 9 (B32)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



**INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** 

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your hallot for a new one

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
		GOOKIT GITIOLG
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
Christina Bohannan	○ Mindy Smith-Pace	○ Maria B. Bribriesco
	0	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Matt Trimble
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Thomas Gibbs
		○ Gordon Morse
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)