Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT
DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024

TOWN HOW THE TOWN THE

Ballot Style 7 (B23)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
F	or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 93 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
0	Christina Bohannan	○ Mindy Smith-Pace	O Maria B. Bribriesco
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
			Matt Trimble
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
			Thomas GibbsGordon Morse
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			(Time in feet, ii dily)
		I	