Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 72 (B22)

OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 94 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ David Pautsch	○ Mike Vondran	○ Ken Beck
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	0	○ Jeff Bloemker
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
(Write-in vote, if any)		Thomas Charles Nelson
		○ Rita Rawson
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	, and the second	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		Kerri Tompkins
		David Mark Nelson
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Shouiff
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Chris Laye
		○ Tim Lane
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)