Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 6 (B22)

OFFICIAL BALLOT **DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your hallot for a new or change your hallot for the change your hallot for a new or change your hallot for the change your

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
F	or United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 94 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
0	Christina Bohannan	Tracy J. Jones	Maria B. Bribriesco
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
			Matt Trimble
			(Write-in vote, if any)
			For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
			○ Gordon Morse
	5 37		○ Thomas Gibbs○
			(Write-in vote, if any)