Precinct Official's Initials

OFFICIAL BALLOT
REPUBLICAN PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024

TANGE COUNTY OF THE PROPERTY O

Ballot Style 68 (B11)

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 1 (Vote For No More Than One)	For State Representative House District 94 (Vote For No More Than One)	For County Board of Supervisors (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ David Pautsch	○ Mike Vondran	○ Jeff Bloemker
Mariannette Miller-Meeks	0	○ Jennifer McAndrew Lane
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	Thomas Charles Nelson
(Write-in vote, if any)		○ Rita Rawson
		○ Ken Beck
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	, v	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For County Auditor (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Kerri Tompkins
		David Mark Nelson
		0
		(Write-in vote, if any)
		Fan Canada Obaciff
		For County Sheriff (Vote For No More Than One)
		○ Chris Laye
		○ Tim Lane
		O
		(Write-in vote, if any)