Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 61 SCC RV	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your of ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	○ Ken Croken
0	0	○ Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Marvin Platt
Governor	Vote for no more than one.	
Vote for no more than one.	○ Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Cathy Glasson 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one
 John Norris 	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
 Ross Wilburn 	0	○ Tom Engelmann
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	Ees Counts December
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	 Marie Gleason 	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one
 Deidre DeJear 		○ Rita Vargas
 Jim Mowrer 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 94 Vote for no more than one.	
	-	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	O Joan Marttila	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ ○ Mike Walton
 Rob Sand 		(Write-in vote, if any)

1	L
	Δ.
J	$\boldsymbol{\nabla}$

L

_

٦

•

•